May 15, 2015 – Breakfast Souffle! inspired by Ayesha Curry (go Warriors!)

Tried something different today. I was inspired by Ayesha Curry’s “Breakfast Souffle” video. You can watch it here: Little Lights of Mine!

It was super tasty, especially with a side of toast and avocado! I also added 5 slices of bacon (chopped) to my recipe, as well as red onions and grape tomatoes (sliced).

The thing I love about this recipe is you can put anything you want, and as much of whatever as you want. I put a lot of spinach. Just make sure you have enough egg mixture covering everything so it bakes correctly.

For me, it took about 45 minutes in a 350 degree oven. A little long, so I recommend waking up a bit early to start cooking it so it’s nice and ready for breakfast!

I love love love this recipe! I definitely recommend trying it out!

Happy eating!

-nikparpar

Leave a Reply

