May 13, 2015 – the Splash brothers

For my physical activity today, my brother and I went out to play a little bit of basketball! Super fun and super active. The Splash Brothers refer to Steph Curry and Klay Thompson on the Warriors, so my brother is Curry and I’m Thompson.

Only recently have I started getting really into basketball (all thanks to my boyfriend, who is a crazy sports fan, especially basketball).

My brother and I were just shooting around and practicing our lay-ups and dribbling. I realized how awful I am at basketball and I really want to improve my skills. I definitely need practice!

Anyways, tonight is Game 5 between the Warriors and the Grizzlies. Let’s go Warriors! Definitely looking forward to the game tonight.

Keep on moving!

-nikparpar

Leave a Reply

