May 12, 2015 – BREAKFAST!!

I LOVE breakfast! It’s the most important meal of the day and my favorite meal of the day. Breakfast foods are so delicious.

Breakfast:

  • 1 organic brown egg (Costco), over easy and lightly seasoned with garlic salt & pepper
  • 1 slice of Trader Joe’s freshly baked onion rye bread, toasted
  • 1 wedge of light swiss Laughing Cow cheese
  • 8 grape tomatoes

Calorie total comes to 235 calories. Not bad and extremely delicious and filling!

I started my day with about 1 oz of water and a cup of green tea with honey and lemon. Water = VERY GOOD. I’m also sick, so I need my fluids!

Happy eating!

-nikparpar

Leave a Reply

